Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Patricia Thornley

Director, Supergen Bioenergy Hub,
School of Engineering and Applied Science, Aston University

Dr. Renato Reyes

Professor in Mycology, Central Luzon State University

Dr. Saran Sohi

UK Biochar Research Centre, School of Geosciences Global Academy of Agriculture and Food Security

Dr. Rodel Lasco

Scientific Director, OML Center for Climate Change Adaptation. IPCC Lead Author. National Scientist.

Dr. Rex Victor Cruz

UP Scientist and Former Chancellor, University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB),
IPCC Lead Author

Partners and Collaborators


Lawes Open Innovation Hub, Rothamsted Research, UK

with operations in Pila, Laguna, Philippines

Call Us

+63 915-914-3770